English to Urdu Vocabulary

5 Seasons Name In Urdu and English

5 Seasons Names in English
Written by English Oye

5 Seasons Name In Urdu and English! It is interesting to note that the five seasons are named differently in Urdu and English. While “summer” and “winter” are the same, “spring” is called “bahar,” “autumn” is called “khazan,” and “rainy season” is called “monsoon.” This post will explore the origins of these names and their meanings. Stay tuned!

Spring بہار
Summer موسم گرما
Fall موسم خزاں
Winter موسم سرما
Monsoon مون سون



About the author

English Oye

Leave a Comment