English to Urdu Vocabulary

Names Of Continents in English & Urdu

Names Of Continents
Written by English Oye

Names Of Continents in English! There are seven continents in the world – North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Antarctica. Each continent has a unique name in English. Here is a list of the names of all seven continents in English with their Urdu meaning:

Names Of Continents

Asia ایشیا
Africa افریقہ
North America شمالی امریکہ
South America جنوبی امریکہ
Antarctica انٹارکٹیکا
Europe یورپ
Australia آسٹریلیا

continents name

About the author

English Oye

Leave a Comment